Soul Eventperson_add

MiceganBuilds's Avatar MiceganBuilds8/12/23 8:10 pm history
2 emeralds 265 1
8/21/2023 6:42 pm
MiceganBuilds's Avatar MiceganBuilds
SOUL EVENT

(REQUIES OPTIFINE)

I'm a slolo developer and Java programer.
Recently i have opened myself an rpg minecraft server, but continuously failed in gaining any kind of player activity, so i hope you would like what is
written here.

Server ip:
hollowand.mc-world.net

[Event is available until 22.08.2023]

(For how to play, check at the very bottom after the dashes, this is event description here.)

These, which are dead, but resting they aren't, waiting for the saviour with lost memmories, to free them and to flee into their great journy..

You shall follow your destiny until you meet an Archeologist - Surine, she shall send you, you shall reach, the gates of Dijavung.

The Gates

You shall continue asking the souls for the way to help them, perpetually solving their problems, until you reach the ship, meet the king you will, the king of the place that once was a kingdom, the place where he once rulled the world.

The King

He shall accept you and your sins, for this is the way you are, and so he will send you to kill what is left of him in the physical world. You shall be striding fast and so the city, in the catacombs.

The Entrance

There you will not be lost, as the soul is leading you, the spirit of yours and those who sought freedom, there you will find an evil, lost soul of someone who once was a king.

The Soul

You Shall free the soul, and as the reward it will give you the shard of the power it's. The wounder power of undead - the Soul Fragment.
You shall continue the story of the souls, but that is not what you wish.

To gain power that is, you shall c
ontinuously kill the Lost Soul of The King, and so you shall kill the Soul Frogs, for these creatures are these who contain power, collect everything of it you will, and acchieve your great completition.