Builders Needed Closed

Nxio's Avatar Nxio3/18/15 7:24 pm
1 emeralds 209 7
3/21/2015 2:34 pm
twinklestarstar's Avatar twinklestarstar
Hi, I am looking for builders. I am creating a mmorpg server (PixeltreeMMO) and I want to try and make it a really nice server with awesome builds! I am an amazing builder myself but we need more than one builder. If you want to join our build team please fill this out below

Apply for builder!
how long have you been building for:
Images of your builds:
why do you want to join:

I am only accepting 8 builders!
Nxio
Level 26 : Expert Pirate

Create an account or sign in to comment.

twinklestarstar
03/21/2015 2:34 pm
Level 1 : New Explorer
If you're still accepting i'd love to join!

-How long have you been building for: I've had Minecraft PC for almost a year but watched videos and played PE for a couple years (if that counts for anything)
-Images of your builds: see my tumblr at http://ista-puella.tumblr.com/
-Why do you want to join: I really like building and I'd love to build with new people! I think it'd be cool to have people other than my close friends see the stuff I make and to help out another server.
Regrock54 Builder
03/20/2015 6:37 pm
Level 14 : Journeyman Network
Apply for builder!
how long have you been building for: 2-3 Years.
Images of your builds: Some of my most recent builds are in my PMC profile.
why do you want to join: I'm looking for a MMO server where I can take the time to build cool creations, without being rushed that is. I'm great at making villages and Trees with Voxel. I'm currently on trial with Athion build team. Hopefully you like my builds. This was a short app.

- Collin
Nxio
03/21/2015 2:01 pm
Hi, I will show your app to the other staff
EmperorServer
03/19/2015 6:44 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
Not atm but what do you need pics of?
Nxio
03/20/2015 6:17 pm
Of your minecraft builds so our staff can rate how good you are at building
EmperorServer
03/18/2015 8:07 pm
Level 1 : New Miner