[Offering] Dedicated General Manager for free :)

slurpin's Avatar slurpin2/11/23 4:51 pm
2/13/2023 2:20 pm
Isz's Avatar Isz
Here by im introducing my great friend Jordie to be staff she is a Great management member soo i wanted to post this as an sort of vouch for her please leave your discord names and tags below if you want a great general manager to contact you

1) What is your Minecraft username?

jordiey

2) What position are you seeking?

Management
Community Management:
As a community manager I will be completing all tasks dealing with the following: Players, Buycraft Issues, Support, Suggestions, and Announcements (Note: I will be doing more than this. It is just a basic layout.)
Staff Management:
As a staff manager I will be reviewing staff applications, making sure all of our staff team is on task, dealing with promotions/demotions, making sure all staff receive the correct training for their job, and dealing with issues raised from staff mistakes, incidents, or abuse.
Discord Management:
As a discord manager I will be dealing with support, tickets, watching audit log, dealing with invite-rewards, level-rewards, and booster-rewards, also, making sure all of our bots are the newest and best available tech for the server, making sure the discord looks nice and tidy, Whist secured from botters etc.
Media Management:
As a media manager I will be hiring media, approaching successful youtubers/streamers to record/stream on our server. I will make sure youtubers receive rewards (If given) for recording/streaming. I will be making sure our media team has and maintains any requirements set for the media roles.
Financial Management:
As a financial manager I will be making sure that what goes into the server will come back out with further profit. I will make sure every purchase made is beneficial for the server and will result in further profit.
Document Writing: