Free Graphics Giveaway! (Professional GFX Designer)

ImTully's Avatar ImTully10/23/14 9:35 pm
1 emeralds 362 6
10/24/2014 2:57 am
[]WizzerPlays[]'s Avatar []WizzerPlays[]
Hello! I'm a Proffesional Graphics Designer who has been professionally doing Graphics for approximately a year now. I usually get paid to do graphic design but I love this community so much, and I'm also pretty bored xD So I'm going to be doing them for FREE for 48 hours!

To receive free graphics just comment below what you want, and how you want it to look!

Also, these take time to make so please be patient. They also take a lot of effort and hard work so if you could subscribe to meh that'd mean a lot, also check the channel once I'm done your graphics because I could have done a speedart for you!

https://www.youtube.com/user/DiamondGeckoGames
ImTully
Level 21 : Expert Artist

Create an account or sign in to comment.

[]WizzerPlays[]
10/24/2014 2:57 am
Level 7 : Apprentice Miner
Hi! Could I get a full revamp for my channel? Banner and Profile Pic
and if possible, can the banner be a gif/animated one? They're supported now.
youtube.com/user/wizzerplays

Thanks,
I'd like it to be based on
minecraft, cod, etc. I want it gaming based.
iedfisjifjwseizjfuse
10/24/2014 2:15 am
Level 19 : Journeyman Dragonborn
Can I please have an avatar that is 150x150, has my skin on it and has something to do with MC cookies please? My IGN is TheLittleBiskit.
Karbru
10/24/2014 1:51 am
Level 8 : Apprentice Network
Ign: superdaddy21

What i want: Anything to do with my skin :3

Tankyou <3
Marthellio
10/23/2014 11:34 pm
Level 33 : Artisan Architect
Hello Can I have a youtube banner that says ManoPlaysMC, with 3 split backgrounds, one a desert, another a forest, and another one that you can deciede, the letters could be just about anything, go creative and do what you can, I can make do with just about anything!
Project Venom
10/23/2014 11:25 pm
Level 7 : Apprentice Crafter
Hello!