Hello, My name is Blaze

xBlazeTECH's Avatar xBlazeTECH5/2/13 7:56 pm
7/22/2013 11:03 pm
xBlazeTECH's Avatar xBlazeTECH
Hello everyone,
I am not new to planet minecraft but I thought I might introduce myself to everyone. I am an avid computer programmer who enjoys helping people with any issues that they have with servers or plugins. I am a very outgoing person with a very serious attitude when it comes to player's enjoyment of a server. I am good at enforcing rules, and even better at abiding by them. I would be glad to help out anyone who needs assistance. Additionally, if you are looking for a **FREE WEB HOST** then you have come to the right person. I am the CEO of PsychNode, a free web hosting service made for people who need a cost effective website. We automatically include scripts so you can create your website in less than 1 hour. Also, we have 1 on 1 support available 5 or more hours of the day, and we have a 24 hour ticket support system. If you are interested in obtaining an account, there are no obligations. Just sign up for a website at http://psychnode.tk/ for your free website. If you have any questions or comments, please feel free to let me know. My contact information is on my website at http://xblaze.tk and click on contact. Alliteratively, you may also contact me using Planet Minecraft PM
xBlazeTECH
Level 14 : Journeyman Network

Create an account or sign in to comment.

xBlazeTECH
07/22/2013 11:03 pm
I also do free server hosting on a case to case basis. The servers are temporary, but they might just be the thing you need if you are trying to jumpstart a big server, and need a free server to start collecting donations. Please PM me if you are interested. I would be happy to review your case!
Eclipse111
05/24/2013 4:24 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
Sorry but... Free web hosting here sounds like a scam..
xBlazeTECH
05/28/2013 12:02 pm