LeviIblis's Avatar LeviIblis
I need help setting up a server!

1. Administrators: coxie53, LeviIblis

2. Server Creation

3. Building

Questions:

Have you helped with an servers before?

Have you uploaded any mods?

Have you had experience with creating servers?

Are you a good builder?

(Optional) If you have made a server, what did you use?
DylanDylan54321
Level 3 : Apprentice Dragonborn

Create an account or sign in to comment.

LeviIblis
10/16/2012 7:35 pm
Level 5 : Apprentice Pony
Rank Applying For: Admin
Ign:LeviIblis
How Can I Help: I can be a great help with pretty much everything. I can be on a lot too.
Have I Been Admin Before: I've been admin on a lot of servers, and have owned multiple servers. I'm generally a pretty trustworthy person, and I'm not afraid to take matters into my own hands.
Building Skill: I'm a great builder/interior designer
Redstone Skill: I am great with redstone, and I have friends who are even better than I
Command Knowledge: I know a lot of commands from experience.
Server Knowledge: Like I've said above, I've been admin many times and I'm great with commands and plugins.
Plugin Knowledge: I know all the plugins needed for most any type of server. I especially love fun plugins that push the limits of minecraft. I can also help set up Permissions/Group Manager.
How Do I Work With Others: I work very well with others. I love talking to people, and I really have to try to upset someone. I am also very persuasive and can convince people of many things. People tend to trust me.
How Do I Handle Hackers: I personally handle hackers well. If I'm an admin, I tend to use Nodus, just because I can do things like freecam to watch players, and I can fly around faster to get to places. However, if I'm a player, I
don't ever use Nodus. I will usually make a witty remark if I catch someone hacking, and then either put them under watch or ban them, depending on your preference.