Server Developer for Hire

KendogDevelops's Avatar KendogDevelops3/31/14 11:48 am
1 emeralds 250 6
4/2/2014 3:00 pm
Anon666's Avatar Anon666
Hey,

I'm Ryan, known on PMC as KendogHD. I'm a plugin developer looking for a job at a server, managing plugins and creating plugins along with maintaining them.

I'm highly skilled with plugin and mod development and I'm very educated with that type of programming.

If your wanting to hire me for your server here is a few things I expect :

- Server 24/7
- Planned out and ready server
- Don't expect me to do every single plugin for free

I don't really like working on servers that have like 10 slots, Its nothing against your server but if i'm to work for a server, I would like to work for a fairly big community or fanbase.

If your still interested then please add me on skype so we can discuss the topic further.

KendogDevelops
Level 64 : High Grandmaster Programmer

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Anon666
04/02/2014 3:00 pm
Level 34 : Artisan Architect
Add my skype, JamesHawkins666
DatGuy_
04/02/2014 2:54 pm
Level 1 : New Miner
Add me on skype @ datguy.mc so we can talk.
melodichand
04/02/2014 2:50 pm
Level 19 : Journeyman Architect
Honestly, from one developer to another. You are goin g to be pretty hardpressed to find a project you will be interested in and get paid when it comes to the minecraft community.

You could go into making mods and doing the donation thing, but when it comes to servers it ~90% all volunteer work. You just need to enjoy the community you work for and have other things on the side to make money. That's just the way servers are.

On the other hand though, if you want be a part of a server that can possibly pay you; servers like herocraft and buxville would have their own application system for developers and not google or search planet minecraft to find devlopers.