Need Plugin Developers

MrNinjaMan000's Avatar MrNinjaMan0007/10/14 1:53 am
7/10/2014 1:19 pm
optb's Avatar optb
I am willing to pay for plugins to be developed. Depending on the complexity the amount varies. We can discuss more if you're chosen.
MrNinjaMan000
Level 1 : New Miner

Create an account or sign in to comment.

optb
07/10/2014 1:19 pm
Level 9 : Apprentice Miner
I am a developer that may be able to satisfy your request(s). Please contact me over Skype (optb123) so we can discuss matters further!
Cloaking_Ocean
07/10/2014 12:31 pm
my skype is cloakingocean and i've workd with many other servers.
anonpmc1279377
07/10/2014 1:58 am
[deleted]
tinytin100
07/10/2014 1:57 am
Level 4 : Apprentice Crafter
What is your ingame name? : TinyAlex
How old are you? : 12
What time zone are you in? : AWST
Have you ever been banned/muted/jailed ? : No, I havn't been banned,muted or jailed before.
What makes you unique from any other staff member ? : I have been playing minecraft since January 2010
How much are you able to play a week ? : I can play everyday for the next 2 weeks because its the holidays at Australia and I can play for atleast more than 2 hours.
Why do you want to be staff ? :

Firstly, I would like to be staff because I love to help players. I can help players with starter commands and others. I can also help staffs. If you are wondering how I can help staffs. I can help them with many things, For example, I can help staffs with commands and others.

Secondly, I am a very experienced plugin configurater. I have been configurating plugins for more than 1 year and a half. I can do permissions, worldguard and worldedit. If you ever need help configurating plugins. I will be the one for you to ask. I have coded plugins for more than 10 servers. I would say that I'm up to the stage to learn how to much plugins.