Apply here

IGN:

Why you want to help:

Do you have expericance with admin or good building skills:

Thanks apply now
Tree
treefaces123
Level 16 : Journeyman Architect

Create an account or sign in to comment.

chalm012
04/10/2012 10:55 am
Level 1 : New Miner
IGN: chalm012

Why I want to help: I am already an op on a friends public server and have very good experience with commands, I love to build, but hate having to build huge walls or paths by hand. This is why I prefer to use WorldEdit. I love helping people out and am very friendly. I have been subjected to admin abuse before and so would never indulge in this practice.

Admin Experience:

I am very good at using commands and once saved my friends server from a major hacker and griefer. I am an admin on 4 servers one being my friends public server.

I have built several very good redstone creations and towns on my friends server. I don't really like huge builds without WorldEdit, but I am great with moderately sized buildings to make up towns and cities of pretty much any size.
KyddoPants
04/10/2012 7:02 am
Level 8 : Apprentice Skinner
IGN: KyddoPants

Why you want to help: I want to make the server an environment that every player in minecraft is comfortable in where there is no griefers/hackers etc

Do you have expericance with admin or good building skill: Yes i have abit of experience and im willing to get more of it by helping you with the server.

Thank you for reading
TheRacer
04/10/2012 6:45 am
Level 4 : Apprentice Miner
IGN: TheRacerboy5

Why you want to help:

I want to help you make the server a better place and stop griefing and stuff.

I was Co-Owner for a little while then i went to Admin on the server
Im not bad with world edit
I have buit a few things i love building

Thanks.
~Racer
WoLx17
04/10/2012 6:41 am
Level 1 : New Explorer
IGN: WoLx17

Why you want to help: