▐ MOD FOR HIRE / EXPERIENCED ▐

TyFoxy's Avatar TyFoxy4/30/17 5:23 am
5/8/2017 7:54 pm
TyFoxy's Avatar TyFoxy
Welcome
IF YOU WANT A PROFESSIONAL MODERATOR PLEASE READ ALL I HAVE TO OFFER

As you read by the title I am offering my work out to some fortunate minecraft owners.
I am not looking to work for just anyone however. I will have some criteria after I let you know who I am. What I can do and what benefits you can see if you were to consider to hire me.

Note: the bolded things are my favorite work

Hello, name is Ty, long lasting Minecraft enthusiast who is still running the game after 7 years of enjoying some of Mojang's finest work.

Click the Spoiler if you really want to know who I am. It's a bit of a read but If you want someone who is experienced I'd suggest you at least skim through it. I highlighted the Juicy parts

Click to reveal
I am an experienced Server Administrator and Network Manager for many different platforms across the gaming community. I am currently an Administrator for a quickly growing Battlefield server which continues to keep players on for long amounts of hours. I also am the Founder and Owner of the Fan Remake of the SkyDoesMinecraft Minigame Server from 2012. I have been working with old popular YouTubers such as CaveSwift and NuclearWolfMC for a long time now. Wolf is now currently working as a Mineplex Moderator and is maintaining a steady job life with it as well.

I have much experience with basicly anything in the game of Minecraft,
however that is nothing to be excited about. When I say anything, I mean anything except Plugin development. Because I'd rather make websites and not plugins.

However that does mean I know how to quickly configure any plugin out there, manage any player base, staff team and anything regarding your typical Minecraft server.