What is the secret of popreel

eric pham's Avatar eric pham12/25/13 12:57 am
12/26/2013 10:44 am
Punkamoar's Avatar Punkamoar
OK I have a question.. Like how do you get pop reel, I mean I know you have to do something good, but really how. do you get pop reel.. I personally think I am a good builder, but I see other builders that build like me ( or even more worse) but has more diamonds, and is on pop reel. Is there a secret Idk?, please reply and tell me what im missing :/
eric pham
Level 54 : Grandmaster Steve

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Punkamoar
12/26/2013 10:44 am
Level 55 : Grandmaster Musician
not to advertise, but my newest blog out can outline the entire process very easily
eric pham
12/26/2013 9:56 am
Level 54 : Grandmaster Steve
Thx for giving me tips guys
Dunlan_Willowbo
12/25/2013 1:59 am
Level 42 : Master Sailor
If you are not very well known, I would say to use the chat to advertise so than more people will come to know of you.
Sonadel
12/25/2013 1:15 am
Level 9 : Apprentice Lemon
munchiesyum
TraedpoD
Dunlan_WillowboOh and advertise in chat.

Yea- no. Don't do that.

I have no intention of offending you in saying this, but I think Dunlan is right. When advertising in chat you attract new & more people to your submissions therefore getting you closer to pop-reel. And if you want proof look at all the people that do it (Ludicrous, LuisGoldacre, Sellotaper, Yuki, etc.).

No offense taken. I thought it was against the rules, but it looks like you can once every 15 m.

But people's attentions spans are short, so the best resolution is simply to make great content, and post on multiple websites.
The Minecraft Forum is the most popular Minecraft-related website aside from Minecraft itself.

Post on those little niche websites in the corners of the internet, if possible.