Do you like new caves and cliffs in minecraft 1.17.1import_export

ash dragonwarrior's Avatar ash dragonwarrior9/8/21 1:11 am
9/11/2021 5:11 pm
yogurt_the_lizorb's Avatar yogurt_the_lizorb

Poll ended 09/11/2021 1:11 am.

ash dragonwarrior
Level 20 : Expert Dragonborn

Create an account or sign in to comment.

Ghxst Silk
09/11/2021 1:14 am
Level 37 : Artisan Skinner
For someone who is a builder like me I love the new blocks but Im not a huge fan of the raw iron, gold, ect that just me
yogurt_the_lizorb
09/11/2021 10:24 am
Level 33 : Artisan Procrastinator
ya im also a builder and im so happy they finally added attual flower bushes and normal bushes
Ghxst Silk
09/11/2021 3:27 pm
Level 37 : Artisan Skinner
same the bushes look so good with house build or gardens
yogurt_the_lizorb
09/11/2021 5:11 pm
Level 33 : Artisan Procrastinator
if only IT SUPPORTED THE NEW BLOCKS ON CHASECRAFT CREATIVE PLOTS
Eratak
09/09/2021 6:23 pm
Level 10 : Journeyman Warrior
ig i like it. It's ok I mean i put i like it but im in between not caring and liking it so yeah.
-hexagon
09/09/2021 1:10 am
Level 41 : Master Procrastinator
having new world generation is so exiting just like the past update for world gen and also the idea of sculk sensors is gonna be game changing i really cant wait for ppl to make new complicated redstone contraptions.
ash dragonwarrior
09/09/2021 1:54 am
yep
garlicbreathinator
09/08/2021 9:19 am
Level 31 : Artisan Engineer