My CreepyPasta [Need Feedback] Ricardo's Walk

ABlockInPlace's Avatar ABlockInPlace8/15/13 11:54 pm
1 emeralds 440 5
8/16/2013 11:04 pm
ABlockInPlace's Avatar ABlockInPlace
Hello PMC 91300536 here and I was thinking about making my very own CreepyPasta. If I get positive then ill make this into a weekly blog. If not then oh well. If its not scary then well im sorry im not a pro writer. Enjoy

It was a cloudy cool day in the middle of September. School had just gotten out for the day and all the kids filled out of the school, excited to go home and relax before coming back the next day. 13 year old Ricardo Sanchez or Rido as his only friend Anthony called him, was packing up his back pack. Stuffing it with all of his text books and nightly homework. Ricardo was a kid who wasnt known for anything and was always picked on no matter the situation. Just as he zipped up his backpack he saw three kids come around the corner and see him standing in front of his locker. The one on the left Tony was plump but strong being known for beating people up. The one on the right was Zachary who was almost identical to Tony but a bit less fat. And inbetween them was Max. The school bully. Notorious for beating up countless people including a teacher. Then after a few heartbeats Max said in a mocking voice,
Well well well isnt it little Sanchez? Maybe he wants to play a game with us, Max said in an evil tone.
Ricardo knew exactley what game he was talking about. Usually they would toss a kid around between them and then knock them out with one punch.

Ummm No thank you I like my bones together, said Ricardo trying his best to sound confident.

Well its ok we wont break your bones. Well just remove them. Max said revoltingly.

Then they all revealed knives in there hands.